OEDC Board of Directors

Name Sector
Stevenson (Shep) Sheppard, President Surveying and Cartography
Mark Erhardt, Vice President Financial Services
Robert Bass, Treasurer Small Business Owner
David Thompson, Secretary Forestry
Jerry Hayman Higher Education/Finance
Michael Jones Accountant
Ryan Lowe Administration
Paul Melrose Engineering
Dave Pickering Management
Paul Riechmann Market Research
Jay Shields Manufacturing
Judy Sullivan Town Government
Stephanie Welcomer Management
Guy Whitten Small Business Owner



General:  info@oedc.org, tel. 207-866-2556

Dave Milan, Economic Development Director, dmilan@orono.org

Evan Richert, Planning and Economic Dept., evan@orono.org

Sophie Wilson, Town Manager, sophiew@orono.org


Comments are closed.